3:20 p.m.

2003-11-28

Pth.

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mom and sis have been staying with us for a few days and they are leaving tomorrow to go back to Indiana. We had us some fun and ate of the Thanksgiving trout and broccoli pie. They brought me a combo coffee press/carafe that is stainless steel and a pair of brown tights.

This one goes out to Mr. S. Who has been putting up with me and the way I act like a spastic 'tard when I visit with them peoples.

So many nights I sit by my window

Waiting for someone to sing me his song

So many dreams I kept deep inside me

Alone in the dark but now

You've come along

Yooooo light up my liiiiiife

You give me ho-ho-ho-hope

To carry on-hawn-ha-hawn

You light up my day-hay-heh-hays


and fill my nights with song

Rollin' at sea, adrift on the water

Could it be finally I'm turning for home?

Finally, a chance to say hey,

I love You

Never again to be all alone

Yooooo light up my li-hi-hi-hife

You give me hope

To carry onnnnnn

You light up my days

and fill my nights with song

You light up my life

You give me hope

To carry on

You light up my-hi-hi-hi days

and fill my nights with song

It can't be wrong

When it feeeels soooo right

'Cause Yoooooooooooo

You lihihihight up my-hi-hi-hi-hi- liiiiiife!

last one next one about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Over and Out - 2004-01-09
- - 2003-12-15
Pink Cheeks - 2003-12-03
Pth. - 2003-11-28
So it shall be done. - 2003-11-15